Day 2

Day 2 was not to bad. The hardest part was when I had to go to the store to buy some things. All the food looked and smelled good. I was standing in line to check out and there was some fried chicken near me and boy did it smell good. Sad part is I really do not like fried chicken.

I have been drinking a lot of water through out the day and evening. At work I walk around to different parts of the building. This place is big so I get in a little waking.

At night I pretty much just laid around and watched TV and played on the computer.  My roommate made a cake the other day and there was one piece left. Boy was that tempting maybe just a little frosting. I was a good boy and kept my self control.

Leave a Reply

