Beginning of Day 4

Had some cramps in my side this morning. I also have some stomach cramps that feel like I need to go to the bathroom. I tired twice this morning and very little came out and still have the cramps. Also have gas and have been burping also this morning. This is weird since I have not eaten anything that should give me gas. In fact I have not eaten anything.

From what I read regular bowel movements will happen if not more the first few days of your fast. This has not happened to me so maybe I am constipated.  You would think with drinking all the water I have been this would not be the case but who knows.

Sorry I am sure you really did not want to here about my body functions today.

Leave a Reply

